April 25th, 2013. Chem-trail log for Eastern Oregon.

Posted: April 25, 2013 in Atrocities, Geo-Engineering, INDEPENDENT NEWS
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So after a 2 day break the spraying continues. I just saw the first trails at 10:00 a.m. The Dalles is already been fumigated. I can see it from here in Hermiston. We are 104 miles away! It looks like in the East, Idaho is already covered too. I will attach pictures later if the gettin is good. Got some good video and saw something very scary. The jet flew over me headed North West as he sprayed. He was pretty high up.  He left no persistent trail up high. But with in 3 mins. I could see a thin veil of mist coming down. With in 5 minutes it’s on the ground….I started getting little floaties in my eyes and I could taste it in my mouth.

Speak your mind. Exorcise your freedom of speech while you still can.