Geo-Engineering in a little town on November 2nd. All around us.

Posted: November 5, 2012 in Atrocities, Geo-Engineering
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Below this is my new chem-trail video from November 2nd.

I came to know about “chem-trails” because I went looking for answers to my questions about what they where doing up in the sky. I live in the high desert and our views of the sky are vast. Our sunsets are beautiful and definitively make you pause a moment and look. I have been looking and been watching for years. The view is not the same here. I can’t even see the Blue Mountains or Mt. Hood anymore. In a place where it never used to rain I am lucky to see the blue sky and when it’s blue, they spray.

What can’t be explained is this, I never saw contrails turn into clouds when I was a child. I specifically remember asking my father about contrails and he explained what they were. I have watched the skies my entire life, like many people. What is happening in our skies now did NOT happen 30 years ago or even 5 years ago. Look back through your family pics,home movies and any film with a shot of the skyline and you will not see in them what we see when we look to our skies today. What we see is poison….What we see is genocide….Our own government signs it and the military makes sure it gets delivered. Via air mail. LOL.

This is absolutely insane. The people in this country are brainwashed. They have to be. How could you not notice what is going on right over your head? Or even more pressing, how could you not care? I feel like I am alone in a land full of mindless zombies. How could I expect them to care about chem-trails when they don’t even care about their own children getting poisoned every time they eat at McDonald’s, chew gum with aspartame, drink a glass of milk or diet soda, water from the tap laced with fluoride. We live in a country where farmers can’t save their own seed for next seasons crop. They have to buy GMO corn seed and soy seed from MONSANTO. They poison our water, our food, our air. No one cares. But it’s ok, because I am crazy right? I am constantly reminded of the last verse of the Lupe Fiasco song….

[Lupe Fiasco – Verse 3]
I think that all the silence is worse than all the violence
Fear is such a weak emotion that’s why I despise it
We scared of almost everything, afraid to even tell the truth
So scared of what you think of me, I’m scared of even telling you
Sometimes I’m like the only person I feel safe to tell it to
I’m locked inside a cell in me, I know that there’s a jail in you
Consider this your bailing out, so take a breath, inhale a few
My screams is finally getting free, my thoughts is finally yelling through

[Skylar Grey]
It’s so loud Inside my head
With words that I should have said!
As I drown in my regrets
I can’t take back the words I never said

Tamra Poulin-Stolz

Comments
  1. […] Geo-Engineering in a little town on November 2nd. All around us.. […]

  2. Im shocked by this 😦 and I will reblog.

    Regards

    Mark

  3. dirtydux says:

    My problem is I’m peaceful and I believe in the people~Lupe Fiasco

Speak your mind. Exorcise your freedom of speech while you still can.

