Whole Foods caught in GMO marketing deception, false advertising – here’s the proof

Posted: October 15, 2012 in Corruption, EVIL = Monsanto, Health and consumer warnings., Our poisoned food.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Whole Foods caught in GMO marketing deception, false advertising – here’s the proof.

Does not surprise me at all. I think I am at the point where I can’t be shocked by the atrocities and despicable things that these corporations do. After following Monsanto’s trail of evil doings this looks like childs play. The fact is we have a right to know what they are putting in our food and what it does to our health.  I watched Food Inc. last night and cried my eyes out for the animals that never see daylight and die horrible gruesome deaths. I cried my eyes out for my childrens future, or lack thereof.  In one part of the movie they are in court fighting for labeling of GMO products and the evil doers reason for fight against our right to know was “we don’t know enough about this to put it on the label. Why insight fear about something we don’t about”

For me I was amused that they actually stated their case that way because it shows how much they care about researching the side effects of something before they release it for mass production….I guess it doesn’t really matter if the judge is in your pocket you could say any damn thing you want really.

Dux

Speak your mind. Exorcise your freedom of speech while you still can.

